Apply Online LiveZilla Live Help
     Download Application Form  
     Download Application Form (MBA)  
     Download Application Form (Design)  

Administrative Staff

REGISTRAR OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ajay Kumar Yadav Registrar & Associate Professor registrar@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Abhik Dasgupta Assistant Director - Hospitality Services abhik.dasgupta@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Rinky Ghai Assistant Manager -HR & Programs hr@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Jignesh G. Desai Senior Programme Coordinator programoffice@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Hemant K. Dastanwala Executive-Administration & Maintenance hemant.dastanwala@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Nisha Kathiwala Front Office Executive
Mr. Ashish M. Patel Administrative Supervisor ashish.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in

EXAMINATION OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. K. Kaushik Controller of Examination coe@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Piyush Ranjan Tripathi Assistant Manager - Examinations examination@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Esha Joshi Examination Coordinator examination@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Varsha Trivedi Examination Coordinator examination@aurouniversity.edu.in

VICE CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Shreya Mathur Executive to VC’s Office shreya.mathur@aurouniversity.edu.in

MARKETING

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Abhijeet Bhattacharya Head – Marketing marketing@aurouniversity.edu.in

ADMISSIONS

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Gaurav Ashesh Assistant Professor & Director. Admissions admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Aditi Ranat Office Executive admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Garima Batra Senior Executive-Marketing & Admissions admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Vijayita Prajapati Head - Career Development Centre placements@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Dhiren Lalwala Student Activity Coordinator – CDC placements@aurouniversity.edu.in

FINANCE OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Rakesh Shah Manager - Accounts accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Manish N. Adhvaryu Accounts Assistant accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in

IT DEPARTMENT

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ketan Patel Senior Software Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Pinkalkumar Patel Senior Software Programmer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Manish Gheewala System Administrator ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Mohit Sandwal Senior - IT Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ravindra Rajput Assistant – IT Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in

LIBRARY

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Chandrashekhar Vithal Machana Librarian library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Tushar Rana Assistant Librarian library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Pramod Kumar Upadhyay Senior Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ilykumar B Tadvi Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in

SPORTS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Jahanvee P. Ichchhaporia Assistant Director - Physical Education sports@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Tajuddin Saiyed Gymnasium Instructor sports@aurouniversity.edu.in