LiveZilla Live Help
     Download Application Form  
     Download Application Form (MBA)  
     Download Prospectus  
     Apply Online  

Administrative Staff

REGISTRAR OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ajay Kumar Yadav Registrar & Associate Professor registrar@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Abhik Dasgupta Assistant Director - Hospitality Services abhik.dasgupta@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Jignesh G. Desai Programme Coordinator programoffice@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Esha Joshi Programme Coordinator programoffice@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Hemant K. Dastanwala Front Office Executive
Mr. Ashish M. Patel Administrative Supervisor ashish.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in

EXAMINATION OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. K. Kaushik Controller of Examinations coe@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Piyush Ranjan Tripathi Examination Coordinator & Web Developer examination@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Rinky Ghai Programme Executive examination@aurouniversity.edu.in

VICE CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Shreya Mathur Executive to VC’s Office shreya.mathur@aurouniversity.edu.in

MARKETING

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Abhijeet Bhattacharya Head – Marketing marketing@aurouniversity.edu.in

ADMISSIONS

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Deepu Krishna Director. Admissions & Assistant Professor admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Toral Dalal Admissions Coordinator admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Aditi Ranat Office Executive admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Vijayita Prajapati Head - Career Development Centre placements@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Dhiren Lalwala Student Activity Coordinator – CDC placements@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Abhishek Jain Documentation Process & Student Activity Coordinator placements@aurouniversity.edu.in

FINANCE OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Rakesh Shah Manager - Accounts accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Manish N. Adhvaryu Accounts Assistant accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in

IT DEPARTMENT

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ketan Patel Software Engineer ketan.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Mohit Sandwal IT-Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ravindra Rajput IT-Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in

LIBRARY

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Chandrashekhar Vithal Machana Librarian library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Tushar Rana Assistant Librarian library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Pramod Kumar Upadhyay Senior Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ilykumar B Tadvi Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in

SPORTS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Jahanvee P. Ichchhaporia Assistant Director - Physical Education sports@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Tajuddin Saiyed Gymnasium Instructor sports@aurouniversity.edu.in