LiveZilla Live Help
     Download Application Form  
     Download Application Form (MBA)  
     Download Prospectus  
     Apply Online  

Administrative Staff

REGISTRAR OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. K. Kaushik Deputy Registrar deputyregistrar@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Abhik Dasgupta Assistant Director - Hospitality Services abhik.dasgupta@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Jignesh G. Desai Programme Coordinator programoffice@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Esha Joshi Programme Coordinator programoffice@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Hemant K. Dastanwala Front Office Executive
Mr. Pramod Kumar Pandey Hostel Supervisor pramod.pandey@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ashish M. Patel Administrative Supervisor ashish.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Gaurang Parekh Electrical Technician
Mr. Kishore Patel Electrical Technician

EXAMINATION OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ajay Kumar Yadav Controller of Examination & Associate Professor coe@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Piyush Ranjan Tripathi Examination Coordinator & Web Developer examination@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Rinky Ghai Programme Executive examination@aurouniversity.edu.in

MARKETING

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Abhijeet Bhattacharya Head – Marketing marketing@aurouniversity.edu.in

ADMISSIONS

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Meghna Dangi Head - Admissions & Assistant Professor admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Anita Singh Senior Manager – Admissions admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Toral Dalal Admissions Coordinator admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in
Ms. Aditi Ranat Office Executive admissions@aurouniversity.edu.in

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Vijayita Prajapati Head - Career Development Centre placements@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Dhiren Lalwala Student Activity Coordinator – CDC placements@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Abhishek Jain Documentation Process & Student Activity Coordinator placements@aurouniversity.edu.in

FINANCE OFFICE

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Rakesh Shah Manager - Accounts accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Manish N. Adhvaryu Accounts Assistant accounts@aurouniversity.edu.in

IT DEPARTMENT

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Ketan Patel Software Engineer ketan.patel@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Sanjay Thakur System Administrator ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Mohit Sandwal IT-Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Ravindra Rajput IT-Support Engineer ithelpdesk@aurouniversity.edu.in

LIBRARY

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Mr. Tushar Rana Sr. Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Pramod Kumar Upadhyay Library Assistant library@aurouniversity.edu.in

SPORTS & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name of the Official Designation Email Id
Ms. Jahanvee P. Ichchhaporia Assistant Director - Physical Education sports@aurouniversity.edu.in
Mr. Tajuddin Saiyed Gymnasium Instructor sports@aurouniversity.edu.in